LATEST REVIEWS

397 results - showing 11 - 20
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
October 04, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Best Orthodontic Center

Dr. Evagoras Chrysanthou Center is the best choice for Orthodntics ! Wonderful and Professional Team!

TM
Tereza Michael
September 30, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Dr.A. Colios

Dr. Colios has been our family dentist for over 25 years. I have nothing but praise for his professionalism and competence . I recommend him without reservation

DR
David Richani
September 14, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
Exceptional Doctor

A big thank you to our obstetrician Dr. Marios Eleftheriou and his incredible team! Last Saturday we completed a beautiful pregnancy cycle with an unbelievably smooth, unstressed and beautiful normal...

CF
Chrysostomos Filippou
September 07, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
Chrystal

Wishing you well in your career Dr,Papacostas. Thank you again for helping me and my family.

DP
Dr. Paris Papacostas
August 10, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
Great oncologist

Hi. Glad you are doing well Think of you when I go to Ohio. They tore our old hospital down. Lots of memories there!

G
Georgia
August 08, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
Excellent
MO
Margarita Ouloupi
August 07, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
Excellent
MO
Margarita Ouloupi
August 07, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
A great doctor and an excellent human being

Dr Mikellides apparently really loves what he does and he’s excellent at it, too. He treated me with profound professionalism and empathy and his insight and suggestions on my condition...

O
Olivia
August 06, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
Excellent psychiatrist

Εξαιρετικός επαγγελματίας με άριστες γνώσεις στον τομέα της ψυχικής υγείας.

A
Anna
August 01, 2019
overall rating 
 
5.0
Excellent medical services
G
Giannis
397 results - showing 11 - 20
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Results per page: